Resources

Helpful articles, guides, knowledge base how-tos, and more.

What happens to my data once I cancel my subscription?

If you don’t sign-up for a subscription after your trial, don’t renew your subscription or there is a payment error, your tracking will stop and there will be a gap in your rank tracking history. 

As soon as you provide payments details, your account will reactivate and continue your rank tracking. 

Important: If your account is inactive for one month, we will permanently delete all your data. 

Search